Adresse gestionnaires et contact
Contact général: contact@pechelarulles.net
Hervé Pické rue de la Rulles 46 6730 Ansart 0476 39 68 43 h_picke@yahoo.fr
René Hornard chaussée d'Arlon 53 6840 Neufchâteau   061 277729   contact@pechelarulles.net
Robert Marchal rue des roses 1 6723 Habay-La-Vieille 063 423853  bobmarchal43@gmail.com
  délivre cartes
voir aussi ici
Eddy Schmit rue de Neufchâteau 50  6720 Habay-La-Neuve  063 423953  eddy@pechelarulles.net
Daniel
Gaascht
rue de Vance 50 6720 Habay-La-Neuve 0497 67 20 46 dan.daa63@gmail.com

 

Jacques
Cuvelier
Route de Habay 52 6741 Vance 0476 68 36 23 jacques.cuvelier@gmail.com
Antoine Ancion rue de l'usine 7 bte 1G 6724 Marbehan 0499 28 36 46 antoinegrh2ancion@gmail.com
Pierre Balon  rue du centenaire 15  6723 Habay-La-Vieille  063 237363  pieterball@hotmail.com 
René Anselme  rue de Vance 32  6720 Habay-La-Neuve  063 423905 
0497 84 69 60
 

Daniel Reuter

 

rue de Rimbiery 25 6723 Habay-La-Vieille

063423526
Pour location chalet:
0476 50 62 04

reuter_520@hotmail.com
délivre cartes
voir aussi ici

Responsable location chalet

Christian Nerenhausen

rue du ruisseau 10 6700 Arlon

0495 23 25 15

c.nerenhausen@skynet.be